Music

They call me Slimi Jimi Bubby Boy and I mess with my friends a lot
But that's just because I dig them so damn bad and I clown when I smoke my pot (Yeah)

Together we done so much fun shit in our days I don't remember the half
But that's just because little baby girl most of the time I was drunk of my ass
(But that's just because little baby girl most of the time I was drunk of my ass)

And if you wanna hear the rest baby listen to the story as it goes on
I sing it to you nice cause I wanna slice really like your eyes, Can I come along
(I sing it to you nice cause I wanna slice really like your eyes, Can I come along)

And if you want me to be real deep, I'll hook you up with some poetry
Roses are red and violets are blue
They both look pretty good baby girl but then so do you
(I said, they both look pretty good baby girl but then so do you)

Old girls that I used to see try to mess up all my flow
But these ladies are on some very thin ice cause I am on a fucking roll (Yeah)

And I don't care by the stress they cause and that's the damn truth my friend
See the fact that they just can have my ass back is about to come over them
(See the fact that they just can have my ass back is about to come over them)

I don't mean to sound cocky or nothing but that just the way I feel
If I sing my little song would you follow me home its not wrong and that's for real

(If I sing my little song would you follow me home its not wrong and that's for real)

And if you want me to be real deep, I'll hook you up with some poetry
The mountains are white and the ocean is blue
They both look pretty good baby girl but then so do you
(I said, they both look pretty good baby girl but then so do you)

Even though I know we can't be our sun on set
You're simply the best thing I never had
Oh, baby girl won't you spread your thighs for me
I go by the name of Jerry Hoff and I wanna be your friend not your enemy

And if you want me to be real deep (Yeah)
I'll hook you up with some poetry
The fields are green and the skies are blue
They both look pretty good Baby Girl but then so do you
(I said, they both look pretty good Baby Girl but then so do you)
(I said, they both look pretty good Baby Girl but then so do you)

I need you baby to stay by my side
I go by the name of Slimi Jimi, baby girl i can let you ride and sleep inside in the night (Hey)






I am a highwayman, on the road again
Me and my guitar, am a rambling band

Looking in the wrong, standing in the blow
Carrying on alone cause I’ll never gonna go my way
Look up to the sky, cities flying by
I don’t wanna lie cause I’m pretty sure I’m gonna die one day

So I say the road leads back to thee
It always leads back to thee
How can I show my love so you will open your arms to me

So please won’t you tell me where the road will end
Got me a bottle as my only friend

Standing in the rain, dealing with the pain
Everything’s the same and it doesn’t really matter what I say
Picking up the phone, come to take you home
You will say no doubts, the reality of today

So I say the road leads back to thee
It always leads back to thee
Please won’t you understand that without you by my side
There’s no meaning

So will you ever love me again, only time will tell
I’m in a hurry, cause they’re waiting down in hell

And no matter what I say say or do
The road leads back to you…


I am a highway man
On the road again
Me and my guitar
And my ramblin' band

Starring at the road
Steady gettin' blowed
Carrying my load
'Cause I know I've gotta go my way

Look up to the sky, cities flying by
I’m a man alive cause I’m pretty sure I’m gonna die one day

So I say the road leads back to thee
It always leads back to thee
How can I show my love so you will open your arms to me

So please won’t you tell me
Where the road will end
Got me a bottle
As my only friend

Standing in the rain, dealing with the pain
Everything’s the same and it doesn’t really matter what I say
Picking up the phone, come to take you home
You will say no doubts, the reality of today

So I say the road leads back to thee
It always leads back to thee
Please won’t you understand that without you by my side
There’s no meaning

So will you ever love me again, only time will tell
I’m in a hurry, cause they’re waiting down in hell

And no matter what I say say or do
The road lead back to you…


What is life when you can´t take twos
Both the good shit and the blues
Carpe diem
I don´t care if it´s wrong or right
Gamble hard and just shine some light
Carpe diem
But what about the tomorrow
I don´t really wanna know
About all the cares and the sorrow
I ain´t gonna let it show
You put all eggs in one basket
That´s the way I wanna live
You´ll end up stiff in a casket

Though life is ruff and the road is tuff
You can seize the day
You´re single now well then so am I
So let´s seize the day
Girl lose your blues and just laugh at life
And then seize the day
Cause you only live once

I don´t care if I ain´t got no gold
When I´m dusty, gray and old
Carpe diem
Play the card you got up your sleeve
You can´t bring nothing when you leave
Carpe diem

So what about the burdens
I´ma let em´fade away
A life without some insurance
I´ma take it day by day
You piss away what you´ve worked for
That is a point of view
I promise you will just hurt more

Though life is ruff and the road is tuff
You can seize the day
You´re single now well then so am I
So let´s seize the day
Girl lose your blues and just laugh at life
And then seize the day
Cause you only live once

Though life is ruff and the road is tuff
You can seize the day
You´re single now well then so am I
So let´s seize the day
Girl lose your blues and just laugh at life
And then seize the day
Cause you only live once




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0