Overdrive ... Buffalo Blues

Ola
I'm into
(O-o-o-o-oh o-o-o-o-oh) overdrive
Yes super
(O-o-o-o-oh o-o-o-o-oh) overdrive
Life's a hell of a ride when the rules dont look right
I'm into
(O-o-o-o-oh o-o-o-o-oh) overdrive
I listen to only me, myself and I
think I just let it slide it
(O-o-o-o-oh o-o-o-o-oh) overdrive

...........................................

Maskinen
en gång i tiden var ett tag sen nu
ett gäng där man inte kunde dra sig ur
jag var femton med kände mig som tjugosju
och jag skäms för jag minns att vi var som djur
sprang runt i Ronneby med Mattleys barettaatrapp, sa det BLACKA BLACKA
mellan dig och ---, var jag på plats
men spöa dig för du var svart
Inne på Victors tar jag flaskan i baren och bara smack!
flyttade från ronneby redan följande natt
inga pajasar för fick dom tag på mig så var jag fucked
Flyttade tre mil till Karlskrona
Inte så långt men under Anders beskydd så var jag skonad
Dega jack vegas femtonhundra på ett klick
Gick till den lokala musikaffären och köpte mick
Hade ingenting till att tjäna lika mycket som min månadslön på ett dj-gig

[Refräng 2x]
alla vill ha cash och nu håvar dom in
alla vill ha cash och nu håvar dom in
alla vill ha cash och nu håvar dom in
har jag för lite i min bag ja då går jag på din



Buckcherry
Oh I had a lot to say, was thinking on my time away
I missed you and things weren't the same
'Cause everything inside it never comes out right
And when I see you cry, it makes me want to die

I'm sorry I'm bad, I'm sorry you're blue
I'm sorry about all things I said to you
And I know, I cant take it back.
I love how you kiss, I love all your sounds
And baby, the way you make my world go round
And I just wanted to say, I'm sorry



Henok Achido
When the drugs don't work no more, you get high on life
Thats what they say when you feeling down
Thats what they say when you feeling down (yeah)


And It's seems like everybody loves my flow
But what a flow without a heart? I must touch a soul
Before I leave this earth for heaven
And when I do, tell my children to play fly fly fresh forever.


Eric Saade
I don't wanna wake up lonely
I can't stand another night alone in my bed
Missing, hoping
At the break of dawn
I won't let go
Won't give up no

Think about home when you're far away
Think about me when I wake up and you're gone
At the break of dawn
Think about us when we said forever
Think about me and remember I'm alone
At the break of dawn
At the break of dawn


Bon Jovi
I can't sing a love song
Like the way it's meant to be
Well, I guess I'm not that good anymore
But baby, that's just me

And I will love you, baby - Always
And I'll be there forever and a day - Always
I'll be there till the stars don't shine
Till the heavens burst and
The words don't rhyme
And I know when I die, you'll be on my mind
And I'll love you - Always





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0